The Library

The Library

Illustrated by K Kanehira

Tagged , , ,

11 thoughts on “The Library

  1. Saved as a favorite, I really like your website!

  2. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i’m happy to express that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most definitely will make sure to do not put out of your mind this website and give it a glance regularly.

    • LadyRaconteur88 says:

      Thank you! I’m happy you like the blog, as well as the content it contains. Hopefully, it won’t disappoint you in the future. =)

  3. allergy says:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

    • LadyRaconteur88 says:

      I’m flattered to hear you’d donate money to the blog. I have never in a million years thought Polymina Blues could be so popular! You’ve given me quite the ego boost. Thank you allergy. You’ve made my night. =)

  4. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Safari. Excellent Blog!

    • LadyRaconteur88 says:

      Why thank you. The template, however, isn’t anything I can take any credit for. It was one provided to me by WordPress. It is a lovely template though, isn’t it? It’s simplicity as well as clean appearance was why I chose it. The only think I can say is mine are the title and the header picture. =)

  5. gold says:

    Hello there, just turned into alert to your weblog thru Google, and located that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future. Numerous folks can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    • LadyRaconteur88 says:

      Your comments are most kind of you. It always cheers my spirits to know that someone (somewhere) appreciates the words I print onto paper. I hope my future writings won’t disappoint. Take care, and thank you again.

  6. Reblogged this on thelrcinsider and commented:
    Lovely drawing , wish I could do something like this …. or worked there lol

Leave a Reply

