Book Recommendations: August, Part 1

I always enjoy discovering new authors and books to read. =)

Funk's House of Geekery

Supanova

By Appa the Gypsy

I was a terrible person in June and July and decided to pass my classes at university instead of recommend books to you guys. So I decided you deserve a two part post this time around, because you’re all so lovely and I always get a little kick when I get a notification that one of you lovely people has liked one of my posts. I figure if I do a two part post, then I’ll get more likes… right? RIGHT?!

Sooooooo, those of you who’ve been keeping up with us here at the House over the last month or so will know that our writers based in Perth, Western Australia, had the awesome chance to go to Supanova Perth at the end of June. Some of you will have read about it in G-Funk and Hedgie’s Supanova Perth Convention Roundup post.

There were some amazing…

View original post 2,010 more words

Leave a Reply

